Old Saratoga Athletic Association Old Saratoga Athletic Association
Mike Prendergast
Jennie Zakrzewski
Vice President
Laura Prouty
Jillian Woodcock
Recording Secretary
Kara Schultz
Communications Director
Mike Letzring
Soccer Co-Commissioner
Tony Smith
Football Commissioner
Ernie LaBounty
Baseball Commissioner
Melissa Winchell
Soccer Co-Commissioner
Katie Brunson
Softball Commissioner
Ray Sickles
Basketball Commissioner
Megan LaRose
Cheerleading Commissioner
Chris Kittredge
Commissioner At Large
Sarah Anderson
Wrestling Commissioner

The next meeting of the OSAA will be at 7:30 PM on Wednesday, October 17th at SCS Elementary Cafeteria. ALL WELCOME

Old Saratoga Athletic Association
PO Box 72
Schuylerville, NY 12871


The Old Saratoga Athletic Association is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization that serves as the principle organization for youth sports in the Schuylerville Central School District area.